Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Time
Brian Amirault Wednesday 18 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Richard & Sue Friday 20 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Big D & Boys Saturday 21 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Tide N' Timbre Wednesday 25 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Too Many Fingers Friday 27 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Bad Moon Saturday 28 July 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Brian Amirault Wednesday 01 August 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
Greg & Avery Friday 03 August 2018 07:00am 10:00pm
Lost Vegas Saturday 04 August 2018 07:00pm 10:00pm
V.O.N Lobster Boil - Rudder's Tent Friday 10 August 2018 05:00pm 08:00pm

Waterfront Express

Contact Us

96 Water Street, Yarmouth
(902) 742-7311