Events Calendar

Title Link Start Date Start Time End Time
Brian Amirault Wednesday 19 June 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Scallywags Friday 21 June 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Tide & Timbre Saturday 22 June 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Avery D'Entremont Wednesday 26 June 2019 06:30pm 09:30pm
Bad Moon Friday 28 June 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Dark Blonde Saturday 29 June 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Dark Blonde Monday 01 July 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Shannon Malone Wednesday 03 July 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm
Beer for Iguana- Rudder's Tent Saturday 06 July 2019 09:00pm 11:59pm
Brian Amirault Wednesday 10 July 2019 07:00pm 10:00pm

Waterfront Express

Contact Us

96 Water Street, Yarmouth
(902) 742-7311